Our Leadership Team

David Wood

David Wood
CVO (Chief Visionary Officer)

Ashleigh Melnyk

Ashleigh Melnyk
Director of First Impressions
amelnyk@mygfpartner.com
860.652.4360 ext 221

Christine Ferreira

Christine Ferreira
Managing Director
cferreira@mygfpartner.com
Phone: 860.652.4360 ext 229

Tyler Berry

Tyler Berry
Visual Design Specialist
tberry@mygfpartner.com
860.652.4360 ext 207

Bailey Sutherland

Bailey Sutherland
Operations Manager
bsutherland@mygfpartner.com
860.652.4360 ext 212

Rella Ouellette

Rella Ouellette
Advisor Support
roullette@mygfpartner.com
860.652.4360 ext 231

Kristyn Alexson

Kristyn Alexson
Advisor Support
kalexson@mygfpartner.com
860.652.4360 ext 209



Susan Cardile

Susan Cardile
Client Service Representative
scardile@mygfpartner.com
860.652.4360 ext 218
Andrea Sharpe

Andrea Sharpe
Client Service Representative
asharpe@mygfpartner.com
860.652.4360 ext 263
Calypso

Calypso
Director of Employee Wellness
marketing@mygfpartner.com
860.652.4360
Jake Kennedy

Jake Kennedy
Advisor Support
860.652.4360 ext 208

Technology Team

Jeremey Smith

Jeremey Smith
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 860.291.9718

Keith Parker

Keith Parker
Director of Operations
Phone: 860.291.9718

Wayne Lerario

Wayne Lerario
VP of Sales
Phone: 860.291.9718

Deirdre Tindall

Deirdre Tindall
Director of Customer Care
Phone: 860.291.9718

Michael Picozzi

Michael Picozzi
Director of IT
Phone: 860.291.9718

Dan Farkas

Dan Farkas
Director of Support
Phone: 860.291.9718

Brandon Evans

Brandon Evans
Support analyst
Phone: 860.291.9718

Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor
Support Analyst
Phone: 860.291.9718

Daniel Cummings

Daniel Cummings
Technical Analyst
Phone: 860.291.9718

We want to hear from you!